Welcome to the Careers Portal

The Dussmann Group is one of the leading private multi-service providers worldwide. The career opportunities at the Dussmann Group are just as varied as our products. Occupations include cleaning technicians, geriatric nurses, area managers, cooks, booksellers, educators and administrative specialists.

The Dussmann Group

In 1963, Peter Dussmann founded the company “Dussmann Heimpflegedienst GmbH” for bachelors in Munich. It was the foundation of the success of our company today. More than 63,000 people currently work for Dussmann Service across the globe providing technical services, catering, security and reception, cleaning, nursing and care for the elderly, commercial facility management, office services, child-care and at the media department store, KulturKaufhaus in Berlin.

An International Company

The Dussmann Group is an international company, even in its home country. Employees from 113 nations work for the Dussmann Group in Germany.

What can I expect at the Dussmann Group?

In addition to a corporate culture which places emphasis on a practical approach and values such as empathy and mutual respect, personnel benefits from a wide range of further training at the Dussmann campus and the Kursana Academy. The work presents interesting and varied tasks and personnel are encouraged to take responsibility and make their own decisions.

Code of Conduct

The code of conduct describes the Dussmann principles as a set of unambiguous and binding rules which serve as guidelines in our decisions and our business dealings.

In Germany and Across the World

The Dussmann Group has been growing for over 50 years and is represented across Germany and in many other countries too. In Germany alone, personnel from 113 nations work at the Dussmann Group.

Sponsoring

The Dussmann Group supports projects which promote the cultural education of children and young adults.

A Wide Choice of Apprenticeship

 At Dussmann Service there are many different apprenticeships. As cleaning technician, bookseller, certified security guard, geriatric nurse, cook, mechatronic technician or certified office manager – you will find an apprenticeship to fit.

FAQs

Do you have questions about the application process? Have a look at our frequently asked questions to see if the answers are there.

New Challenges

Whether you are a career entrant or an experienced professional, we look forward to meeting you. You can join the Dussmann Group as a trained specialist or without training, you can share your ideas and experience. It is also possible to join the Dussmann Group if you are returning to work after a long absence or come from another sector.

Publications

The Dussmann Group has a number of publications which can be downloaded. Visit the Newsroom.

Welcher Job passt zu mir?
Jobquiz starten

Willkommen im Karriereportal!

Die Dussmann Group zählt zu den führenden privaten Multidienstleistern weltweit. Ebenso vielfältig wie unsere Produkte sind auch die Karrieremöglichkeiten in allen Bereichen unseres Unternehmens. Wir beschäftigen unter anderem Gebäudereiniger, Pflegekräfte, Bereichsleiter, Köche aber auch Buchhändler, Pädagogen und Sachbearbeiter sowie Führungskräfte in den unterschiedlichsten kaufmännischen Berufen.

freie Stellen

Die Dussmann Group

Peter Dussmann gründete 1963 die „Dussmann Heimpflegedienst GmbH“ für Münchner Junggesellen und legte damit den Grundstein für den Erfolg unseres Unternehmens. Mittlerweile beschäftigt die Dussmann Group mehr als 63.000 Mitarbeiter weltweit. Unsere Mitarbeiter arbeiten in den Bereichen Gebäudereinigung, Catering, Sicherheits- und Empfangsdienste, Seniorenpflege und -betreuung, Technisches Management, Kaufmännisches Management, Energiemanagement, Bürodienstleistung, Kinderbetreuung und im KulturKaufhaus in Berlin.

Mitarbeiter berichten
Auszubildende Altenpflegerin bei Kursana

Was mich bei der Dussmann Group erwartet

Neben einer starken Unternehmenskultur, die auf Werten wie Einfühlungsvermögen, Bodenständigkeit, Wertschätzung und Respekt beruht, erwartet die Mitarbeiter bei der Dussmann Group ein umfassendes Weiterbildungsangebot auf dem unternehmenseigenen Dussmann Campus und in der Kursana-Akademie. Wir bieten Ihnen spannende und abwechslungsreiche Aufgaben, die Sie eigenverantwortlich und selbstständig erfüllen können.

An diesen Messen nehmen wir teil

 

 

Welcher Job passt zu mir?

Jobquiz starten
Dussmann Jobquiz

Aus Deutschland in die ganze Welt

Nicht nur in Deutschland ist die Dussmann Group flächendeckend vertreten, auch international wachsen wir seit 50 Jahren stetig. Allein in Deutschland arbeiten Mitarbeiter aus 113 verschiedenen Nationen für die Dussmann Group.

Sponsoring

Die Dussmann Group fördert schwerpunktmäßig Projekte, die sich der kulturellen Bildung von Kindern und Jugendlichen widmen.

Vielfältige Ausbildungsberufe

Die Dussmann Group bietet viele verschiedene Ausbildungsberufe in ihren unterschiedlichen Unternehmensbereichen. Ob als Gebäudereiniger, Buchhändler, Servicekraft für Schutz und Sicherheit, Altenpfleger, Koch, Mechatroniker für Kältetechnik oder Kaufmann für Büromanagement und vieles mehr – bei uns findet jeder den passenden Ausbildungsberuf.

Das Dussmann Jobquiz

In nur wenigen Minuten zum passenden Job.

Neue Herausforderungen

Ob Sie Berufseinsteiger oder berufserfahren sind: Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Bei der Dussmann Group können Sie sowohl als Fachkraft, als auch als Mitarbeiter ohne abgeschlossene Ausbildung direkt einsteigen und Ihre Ideen und Erfahrungen einbringen. Aber auch ein Wiedereinstieg nach längerer Unterbrechung oder ein Quereinstieg aus einem ganz anderen Beruf sind bei uns möglich.

Publikationen

Die Dussmann Group bietet mehrere Publikationen zum Donwload an. Werfen Sie einen Blick in den Newsroom.